College of Computing and Informatics

College of Computing and Informatics

College of Computing and Informatics

Male Section

# Name Job Title Extension E-mail
1 Dr. Abdulaziz Abdullah Albesher​ Dean of CCI​ 1038 a.albesher@seu.edu.sa
2 Dr. Raed Ibrahim Alhamad​ Vice Dean for CCI​ 3220 ralhamad@seu.edu.sa
3 ​Dr. Ahmad Abdullah Aljabr ​Chair​​ of Information Technology ​Department 3268 a.aljabr@seu.edu.sa
4 Khalid A. Alnakheel Dean's office 1106 k.alnakheel@seu.edu.sa
5 Suliman A. Alqshami Dean's office 3591 s.alqshami@seu.edu.sa
6 Abdulmohsen D. Aldaham Dean's office a.aldaham@seu.edu.sa
7 fahad salman albedah Dean's office 1199 fr.albedah@seu.edu.sa
8 Waleed A. Solan Dean's office 3686 w.solan@seu.edu.sa
9 Eng Ibrahim S. Alfaris Dean's office 3303 i.alfaris@seu.edu.sa
10 MOHAMMAD FAHAD ALANAZI Dean's office 1127 ms.alanazi@seu.edu.sa
11 Osama S. Aljabr Secr​etary of Chair​​ of Information Technology ​Department 1008 o.aljabr@seu.edu.sa
12 Yaser H Binhumaid Student Affairs 3020 y.binhumaid@seu.edu.sa

Female Section

# Name Job Title Extension E-mail
1 Dr. Soha Abdullah Ahmed Alhelaly Vice Dean for CCI​​ of Female Section s.alhelaly@seu.edu.sa
2 ​Dr. Samah Obidallah Alhazmi ​​Chair​​ of Computer Science​​ ​Department s.alhazmi@seu.edu.sa​
3 Amani A. Almoqbel Dean's office 1515 a.almoqbel@seu.edu.sa
4 Healah Alswailim Dean's office 3834 halswailim@seu.edu.sa
5 Roqaya Alshabil Dean's office 3833 ralshabil@seu.edu.sa
6 Muna Alsughayer Secr​etary of Chair​​ of Information Technology ​Department 3820 malsughayer@seu.edu.sa
7 Ashwaq ALshaya Practical Training Coordinator 3914 Aalshaya@seu.edu.sa
8 Alanod S. Alwadei Office of Computer Science 1551 a.alwadei@seu.edu.sa
9 Manal K. Aldbasi Student Affairs 1573 m.aldbasi@seu.edu.sa
10 Dareen Abalkail Student Affairs 3907 Dabalkail@seu.edu.sa
11 Kholoud Y. Alyahya Student Affairs 1546 kalyahya@seu.edu.sa
12 Hissah S. Alzaid Student Affairs 1609 h.alzaid@seu.edu.sa