Jazan Branch

Jazan Branch

Jazan Branch

​​​​​Male Students Section

# Name Job Title Extension E-mail
1 Dr. Ahmed Yahia Faqihi General Supervisor of Jazan University Branch 5007 ​a.faqehi@seu.edu.sa​​​
2 Dr.Mohammed hassan ​hamidi ​Assistant Supervisor of Jazan University Branch 5010 m.hamdi@seu.edu.sa​​​
3 Zaid Ahmed Aal Khairat Coordinator of Financial Affairs 5006 ​ z.alkhairat@seu.edu.sa​
4 Ahmed Mohammed Tumayhi Backup - Networks 5003 a.tumayhi@seu.edu.sa
5 Fahd Yahia Arishi Coordinator of Preparatory Year 5004 f.arishi@seu.edu.sa
6 Khaled Abdo Hakami Students Affairs 5002 k.hakami@seu.edu.sa
7 Abdualrhman Mohammed Mazybi​ IT Support​ 5009 a.mzyabi@seu.edu.sa
8 Slman Hussen Khormi​ IT support -​public relations​ ----- s.khormi@seu.edu.sa​
9 Wisaam Ali Saalam Assistant ​​coordinator of preparatory years ​ 5013 w.sallam@seu.edu.sa​
10 Hussen Yahia Faqehi Dispatch rider 5008 h.faqehi@seu.edu.sa

Female Students Section

# Name Job Title Extension E-mail
1 Dr. Elham Abduallah ghobain General Supervisor of Female Branch 5333 e.ghobain@seu.edu.sa
2 Azizah Mohammed Aqeel Coordinator of Financial Affairs 5332 A.Ageel@seu.edu.sa
3 Shikha Ebrahim Abaas Coordinator of Financial Affairs 5336 Sh.abbas@seu.edu.sa
4 Maha Mansor Aal Khairat Public relations 5334 M.alkhairat@seu.edu.sa
5 Jawaher Mohammed Hakkami​ IT-public relations ​ 5337 ​j.hakami@seu.edu.sa ​
6 Mashaeel Ali Faqehi Students Affairs​ 5335 m.faqihi@seu.edu.sa​​