Staff Directory


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Male Students Section​


# ​Name ​Job TitleExtension ​E-mail​
1​
Dr. Saud Moqbel Alosaimi ​
​General Supervisor of Al-ahsa Branch​
9201
s.alosimi@seu.edu.sa​
​2
Talal Mansour Almulhim ​

Coordinator of  Student Affairs & Admission and Registration Unit and Preparatory Year 
9210​t.almulhim@seu.edu.sa
3
​ Hatem Abdulaziz Aljaffari
Coordinator of Administrative and Financial Affairs​
9212​h.aljafari​​@seu.edu.sa
​4
Mubark Abdullah Alshehri ​Coordinator of IT-Unit​ & Technical Support ​​
9209​m.alshehri@seu.edu.sa​
​5
​Hamed Khalid Alqahtani​​
Public Relations​ ​-​​​alqahtani.h@seu.edu.sa​
​6
Yasser Hamed Alzemami​
Research and Reports Unit​-
y.alzemami@seu.edu.sa​
7​
Faisal Mohammed Althekrallah​Safety and Security​
-​​​f.​altekrallah@seu.edu.sa
​8​
Hamed Na​ssir Alqahtani​​​Reporter​​9204​hn.​​alqahtani@seu.edu.sa


Female Students Sec​​tion​


​​# ​Name​ ​Job Title ​ Extension​​ E-mail
​​1
​Maryam Abdulrhman Aln​ajjar ​​​​​Ahsa Branch Supervisor Assistant
9216​​m.alnajjar@seu.edu.sa
​2
​Nora Sami Almulhim
​Coordinator of Administrative and Financial Affairs​​​9215​n.almulhim@seu.edu.sa​​
​3
Dalal Ahmed Alshuaibi​Student Affairs & Admission and Registration Unit & Academic Affairs and Research and Reports Unit
9203​​​​​d.alshuaibi@seu.edu.sa

4​
​Roaa Mohammed Alnafea​​​​​Student Affairs & Admission and Registration Unit & Preparatory Year and Research and Reports Unit​​​9222

​​​r.alnafea@seu.edu.sa
​5
Aisha Ali Alshahrani​Student Affairs & Admission and Registration Unit-​as.alshahrani@seu.edu.sa​
6​​
​Aysha Saeed Alshaikhhussain​​​​IT-Unit & Technical Support​9219​​​a.hussain@seu.edu.sa​
7​
​Bayan Abdullah Alhashem​ ​IT-​Unit​ & Technical Support ​​9218​b​.alhashem@​seu.edu.sa
​8
​Aisha Abdullah AlnajjarFollow Up Department 
9223​
a.aalnajjar@seu.edu.sa
​9
​Rowaa Abdulrazaq Alkhunaifer​Public Relations​ ​
-​​r.alkhunaifer@seu.edu.sa​
10 
Amal Abdu​lallah Alsubaie
Safety and Security​​9217​​​a.alsubaie@seu.edu.sa​​