Staff Directory


​​​​​Male Students Section

 #

Name

Job Title

E-mail

Telephone _​EXT

1

Dr. Ahmed Yahia Faqihi

General Supervisor of Jazan University Branch

a.faqehi@seu.edu.sa

​5007

2​

Dr.Mohammed  hassan ​homidi

​Assistant Supervisor of Jazan University Branch

m.hamdi@seu.edu.sa​​​​

​5010

3

Ahmed Mohammed Tumayhi

Backup - Networks

a.tumayhi@seu.edu.sa ​

5003

4

Zaid Ahmed Aal Khairat

Coordinator of Financial Affairs

z.alkhairat@seu.edu.sa​

5006​

5

Fahd Yahia Arishi

Coordinator of Preparatory Year

f.arishi@seu.edu.sa

5004​

6

Khaled Abdo Hakami

Students Affairs

k.hakami@seu.edu.sa

5002

7​

Abdualrhman Mohammed Mazybi​

IT Support​

a.mzyabi@seu.edu.sa

5009​

​8

Slman Hussen Khormi​

IT support -​public relations​

s.khormi@seu.edu.sa​​​​

--------

​​9

Wisaam Ali Saalam

Assistant ​​coordinator of preparatory years ​

​​w.sallam@seu.edu.sa​

5013

10

Hussen Yahia Faqehi

Dispatch rider

h.faqehi@seu.edu.sa

5008

 

 

Female Students Section

​ #

Name

Job Title

E-mail

Telephone _​EXT

1

Dr. Elham Abduallah ghobain

General Supervisor of Female Branch

e.ghobain@seu.edu.sa

5333

2

Azizah Mohammed Aqeel

Coordinator of Financial Affairs

A.Ageel@seu.edu.sa

5332

3

Shikha Ebrahim Abaas

Coordinator of Financial Affairs

Sh.abbas@seu.edu.sa

5336

4

Maha Mansor Aal Khairat

Public relations

m.alkhairat@seu.edu.sa

5334

5

Jawaher Mohammed Hakkami​

IT-public relations ​

​j.hakami@seu.edu.sa​

5337

6

Mashaeel  Ali Faqehi

Students Affairs​

m.faqihi@seu.edu.sa​​​

5335