Staff Directory


​​​​​ 

Male Students Section

 #NameJob TitleExtensionE-mail
1
​Dr.Sultan Mufreh Alamri

General Supervisor of

 Dammam University Branch

8033salamri@seu.edu.sa

2

​​Dr.Ibrahim Alkandi ​

​Supervisor's Assistant for Management Affairs

​8031

I.alkandi@seu.edu.sa

3

​Dr.Mohammed Bin Salem Jarraya​

The Coordinator of Computing and Informatics College​​

-​

m.jarraya@seu.edu.sa​​​​

4
Dr.Soleman Alzobidy
The Coordinator of Science and theoretical studies College​
​-s.alzobidy@seu.edu.sa
5
Abdulaziz Alkhuraydili
The Coordinator of Administration College
-​
a.alkhuraydili@seu.edu.sa
6
Rami Alda'afasThe ​Coordinator of Health Sciences College
-​r.aldafas@seu.edu.sa
7
Lu'ay Mohammed Al-Marwai​

 ​The Coordinator of Financial Affairs

​8012

l.almarwai@seu.edu.sa

8
Nasser Saed Al-Dossari​

Supervisor-Office Manager​

​8007

n.aldosari@seu.edu.sa

9
Mohammed Sadeddeen Abu Zuhra​Employees Affairs and Management Communications​8014

m.abuzahra@seu.edu.sa

10
​Atif Fat'hi Al-Alwani​

 The Coordinator of Graduate Studies ​

​8005

a.alwani@seu.edu.sa

11
Mohammed Khalid Aldakhil
​Cordinator of Teaching-Staff Affairs
​8015

m.aldakhil@seu.edu.sa

12
​Mohammed Huzam Al-Bishi​​Governmental Relations​8034

​​m.albishi@seu.edu.sa

13
Saif Mohammed Al-Saif​​
Manager of IT-Unit &Technical Support​8021​

s.alsaif@seu.edu.sa

14​
​Abdulmalik Mohammed Alzamil
Technical Support
​8002
a.alzamil@seu.edu.sa
15
Nasser Said Al-Qahtani​Technical Support8023

n.alqahtani@seu.edu.sa

16
​Ziyad Abdurrahman Al-Otaibi​

Technical Support

​8020​

​​zalotaibi@seu.edu.sa

17
​Abdulaziz Abdullah Al-Amri​​Manager of Management and Financial Affairs8013​

a.alamri@seu.edu.sa

18
​Mohammed Shahir Al-Qahtani​Programmer Assistant​8004

​​m.qahtani@seu.edu.sa

19
​Arif Saed Al-HarbiManaging Assistant
-

A.alharbi@seu.edu.sa

20
Salman Mohammed Al-Salman

Manager of Students and Academic Affairs8003

s.alsalman@seu.edu.sa

21​
​Salman Abdulaziz Aleid
Alumni Affairs Coordinator​​8029
s.aleid@seu.edu.sa
22
Faris Ali Al-ZuhairiCoordinator of Academic Affairs8022

f.alzuhairi@seu.edu.sa

23
Abdullah Abudl-Aziz Al-QahtaniCoordinator of Preparatory-Year8010

A.Alqahtani@seu.edu.sa

24
Sultan Musfir Al-Ghamdi- The Coordinator of ​Public Relations and Media
- Student Activities
8006s.alghamdi@seu.edu.sa
25
Yousef Abdullah Alshaya​The Coordinator of Students Records
​8035
y.alshaya@seu.edu.sa
26​

Adel Abdullah Alhassan

Maintenance and Operating Works​

8019

a.alhossan@seu.edu.sa

​27
​Sbeat Mohammed Sbeat
Security and Safety Supervisor​​8001
aldosari.s@seu.edu.sa


 

Female Students Section



#NameJob TitleExtensionE-mail
1​
Dr.Nawa Alshammari​Female-Students Section Supervisor8333

n.alshammari@seu.edu.sa

​3
Bushra Mohammad Alsulayyim
Supervisor's Assistant for Management Affairs
​8314
b.​sulayyim@seu.edu.sa
4
Dr. Rasha Abdullah A​​​​lshaye​
Head of English Language and Translation Department
8326

r.alshaye@seu.edu.sa

5​​Dr.Bussma Ahmad BugisHead of Health informatics Deparment
8327b.b​​ugis@seu.edu.sa
​6
​Basmah Fahad Almekhled
The Coordinator of ​Computing and Informatics College​
8336
b.almekhled@seu.edu.sa​​
7
Ghadah Abdullah Alanazi
The Coordinator of Administration College 8316​

alanazi.g@seu.edu.sa

8
​Sabreen Saleh Batarfi
​The Coordinator of Health Sciences College
​8027
s.batarfi@seu.edu.sa
​9
Eman Mohammad Al​ruqaie
The Coordinator of Science and theoretical studies College​8331
i.alruqaie@seu.edu.sa​
10
Wesam Saed Al-Qahtani​

- Supervisor-Office Manager​

 Coordinator of Teaching-Staff Affairs

​8302

w.alqahtani@seu.edu.sa

11
Balsam Ahmed Al-Eisa​

​Technical Support​

8310​

b.baleisa@seu.edu.sa

​​12
Khulood Kayed Al-Otaibi
Technical Support​8313
k.alotaibi@seu.edu.sa
13
​Danah Abdullah AlnajjarTechnical Support​
8315
​​danajjar@seu.edu.sa
14
Muntaha Mansoor Al-Haggass

Technical Support​

8304
m.alhaggas@seu.edu.sa
​15
​Reem Abdullah AlshehryTechnical Support​8320​
R.ALSHEHRY@seu.edu.sa
​16
Ibtihaj Salah aljunnaydiTechnical Support​​8319
i.aljunaydi@seu.edu.sa
17
Maha Khuleif Al-Hamdan

​Technical Support​

8306
m.alhamdan@seu.edu.sa
​18
Nada Ali Alshihri​
Coordinator of Preparatory Year
8317​
n.alshihri@seu.edu.sa
​19
​Norah Ali Alkayal
Preparatory Year
8339​n.alkayal@seu.edu.sa
20​
​May Abdulaziz Alessa
Preparatory Year8330​m.alessa@seu.edu.sa
21​
Basma Dulaim Al-QahtaniAdmission and Registration Unit​ (First-Year)
8307b.alqahtani@seu.edu.sa
​22
Tamadhur Ibrahim Al-Senaid
- Admission and Registration Unit​ (Collage )
- Graduate Studies & Training Unit​
8312
t.alsenaid@seu.edu.sa
23
Jawahir Saud Al-Dossari
Admission and Registration Unit
8308

j.aldossary@seu.edu.sa

24
​Areej Mohammed ​​AldeyeaAcademic Affairs​8325a.aldeyea@seu.edu.sa
25​
Nareeman ​Saad Alshehri
Academic Affairs​​
8303
n.alshehri@seu.edu.sa​
26​
Jamila Mansoor Al-Muteiry
Academic Affairs​​8309​​j.almutirey@seu.edu.sa
​27
Bashayer Saleh Alhaggas​- ​Academic Affairs​​
- Student Activities 
8335​
b.alhaggas@seu.edu.sa

28

Asmaa Al-Bawardi Al-Manefi
- Coordinator of the Public Relations
- Coordinator of Students and Graduates Affairs
8311

a.almenefi@seu.edu.sa

​29
Dalal Saed Al-Muaigel
Coordinator of Maintenance and Operating Works8305d.almugel@seu.edu.sa
​30
​Salwa Alsaleem
Coordinator oSecurity and Safety​8334
s.alsaleem@seu.edu.sa