Employees Directory


​​​​​​
Jeddah Male Branch 


​​

​Name

Job Title

Ext.​

Email​​​

  1   ​
Dr. Mohammad Mir Alam​

General Supervisor of Jeddah Branch

2000​

mm.alam@seu.edu.sa

2​

Fadil Alm​alki​

Branch Supervisor's ​Office Manager​- College and Students Affairs Coordinator.

2003​

f.almalki@seu.edu.sa​

​3

Abdulsamad Althagafi

Coordinator of Graduate Studies​2002

a.althagafi@seu.edu.sa

4

Basem Balkhyour

Admission, Registration and First Year ​Coordinator

2002​

b.balkhyour@seu.edu.sa​​

5

​​​Marwan Aljuhani

Admission, Registration and Studnets Affairs Unit

2021​m.aljuhani@seu.edu.sa​
​6
Khaled Yazeed Althweae

Admission, Registration and Graduated Studnets Affairs Unit

----​k.althweae@seu.edu.sa​
7

Mohammed Alqurashi

Coordinator of Finance Department and Administrative Communication system2008​m.alqurashi@seu.edu.sa

8

Ali M. Almurahhim

Technical Support Unit Coordinator

2005​

a.almurahhim@seu.edu.sa
​9
Mohammed Alzahrani​Eng. Technical support2030​m.alzahrani@seu.edu.sa
​10
Raed AsmariEng. Technical support----​r.asmari@seu.edu.sa​
11

Mashhor Alharti​

Administrative Correspondence officer -Public Relations ​​2006​

m.alharti@seu.edu.sa​​

12

Ahmad M. Alghamdi

Coordinator of Employees Affairs, Contracting and Follow-Up Departments' Coordinator

2007

a.alghamdi@seu.edu.sa​

13

Salim Althimary

Branch's Delegate

----

s.althimary@seu.edu.sa


 
Jeddah Female Branch

 


 

Name​

Job Title​

Ext. 

Em​​​ail​

 1  
Dr. Maysoon MS. Khoja

Branch Supervisor Assistant

2301​

m.khoja@seu.edu.sa

2​

Etaab Alrougi​​​

Female Branch Supervisor Secretary, Security and Safety & Warehouse Coordinator

2302​

e.alrougi@seu.edu.sa

3​
Bodour Alshehri​Administrative Communication system​2304b.alshehri@seu.edu.sa
​4
Kholoud Khaled Allam​Academic Affairs' Coordinator
2314​k.allam@seu.edu.sa​
​5
Mai Almajaidel​Coordinator of Admission and Registration ​and Graduate Studies Assistsnt2323malmajaidel@seu.edu.sa​
​6
Roaa aldeaiji​

Admission and Registration unit, Graduate Studies and Training Unit Assistant2325​r.aldeaiji@seu.edu.sa
​7
Jamila Alahmar​Academic Affairs, Studies & Report, Quality & Developement Unit Assistant2308​​J.alahmar@seu.edu.sa​​​
8​​Waad AlghamdiAcad​​emic Affairs, Maintenance and Operations Unit Assistant2327w.alghamdi@seu.edu.sa
9​​Badreyah SaddikAcademic Affairs & Training Unit Assistant​2332b.saddik@seu.edu.sa
10​​Ahlam alzhraniMedical unit, Public Relations Coordinator and Students' Activities, and Maintenance & Operations Unit Assistant.​2329aalzhrani@seu.edu.sa​
11​Danya Ba​hnshal​Coordinator of Graduate Studies & Training Unit2324d.bahnshal@seu.edu.sa​
12
​Reem Alharbi ​Students’ Affairs​, Guidence's Unit and Students' Activities ​Assistant2328​r.alharbi@seu.edu.sa​
13
Nuha Alamri​Students’ Affairs​, Guidence's Unit and Security and Safety Unit​ Assistant2331ns.alamri@seu.edu.sa​
14
​Tahani Basfar​​​Administrative and Finance Branch Assistance​​2305​​tbasfar@seu.edu.sa​
15

Amal Qablawi

Financial unit and Students' Activities unit Coordinator 2306​a.qablawi@seu.edu​​
16
​Afnan AlnahdiCoordinator of Employees and Follow-Up Affairs 2321a.alnahdi@seu.edu.sa​
17
​Sarah Algethami​​Employees Affairs Assistant. 2309s.algethami@seu.edu.sa​
18
Mona AlhafizyFaculty Members and Contracter Affairs, and Guidence's Unit Coordinator2322m.alhafizy@seu.edu.sa
19

Manahil Alqulaity

Technical Support Supervisor, Quality and Developement Unit Coordinator, and Blackboard Assistant.

2310​

m.alqulaity@seu.edu.sa

20

Nora Alharbi

Technical Support Unit Assistant, Maintenance and Operations Unit Coordinator.

2326

n.harbi@seu.edu.sa

21​ Shaikha AlzahraniTechnical Support Unit Assistant2315 sm.alzahrani@seu.edu.sa
​22

​Maha Asiri
​​
Technical Support Unit and Blackboard Unit Assistant1047​m.asiri@seu.edu.sa​​
23
​Malak JadallahPublic Relations and Training Unit Assistant​​2303mjadallah@seu.edu.sa
24

Fadwa Alamri

  Blackboard Unit Coordinator

2320

f.alamri@seu.edu.sa​