College Council


​​​​​​Name ​Job TitlePosition​Email​
​​Dr. Mansour Saleh Albarrak
​Dean 
Chair of Finance Department​ 
​Chair
m.albarrak@seu.edu.sa

Dr. Sager Saed Alharthi
Vice Dean of the Academic Affairs College Council Secretary​​
​s.alharthi@seu.edu.sa
​Dr. Faisal Thamer Alhathal​
​Vice Dean of the Academic Affairs 
Chair of Business Administration​ Department​

​Memberf.alhathal@seu.edu.sa
Dr. Thamer Omar Alhussain​​
Chair of E-Commerce Department​ ​​​​Member​​
talhussain@seu.edu.sa
Dr. Khaled Fowzan Alfahad
Chair of Accounting Department​  ​​
​Memberkalfahad@seu.edu.sa
​​Dr. Omar Ali Alhassoon​Faculty Member​Membero.alhassoon@seu.edu.sa
​​​Bashaer Ahmad Alkhwaiter​Vice Dean of Female Section​​Member​b.alkhwaiter@seu.edu.sa