Faculty Members Directory


   ​

​​​​​​​​​​​​E-Commerce​​​ ​ Department 


Name

Academic Rank

Major

Email​

Branch

Dr . Ibrahim Mohammed Ibrahim Alhassan - Chair of the Department 

Assistant Professor​

Management of Information systems​​

​ialhassan@seu.edu.sa

​Riyadh

Dr. Thamer Alhussain  

​Associate Professor

Information Technology​

talhussain@seu.edu.sa

​Riyadh

Bashaer Alkhwaiter

Lecturer​

Information Technology ​Administration​

b.alkhwaiter@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

​Dr. Syed Akmal

Assistant Professor​

E-Commerce​

s.akmal@seu.edu.sa   

​Riyadh

Dr. Gokul Kumari ​

​Associate Professor​

​Information systems​

g.govindasamy@seu.edu.sa  ​

​​Riyadh​

Abdulaziz Alredainy

Lecturer

E-Commerce

a.alredainy@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh​

Abdullah Alshehri

Lecturer

Information Systems

as.alshehri@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Layan Binsaleh

Lecturer

Information systems

l.binsaleh@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Saad Alanizi​

Lecturer​

Information Systems​

s.alanizi@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh ​​

Wejdan Alhammad​

Lecturer​​

E-Commerce​​

w.alhammad@seu.edu.sa

Dammam​

​Mohannad Almutawa​​

Lecturer​​​

E-Commerce​​

m.almutawa@seu.edu.sa ​

Dammam​​

Ahmad Alhamidi

Teaching Assistant​​​

Management of Information systems​

alhamidi.a@seu.edu.sa  

​Dammam

Raneem Rayani

Lecturer

E-Commerce

r.rayani@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah

Tarteel Jaustaniah

Lecturer

E-Commerce

t.justanaih@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah

Latifah Alsqeah

Lecturer

Information systems

lalsqeah@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah​

 Adnan Alamri

Teaching Assistant​​​

Information systems​

alamri.a@seu.edu.sa 

​Jeddah




​Finance Department 

 

Name

Academic Rank

Major

Email​

Branch

Dr. Mansour Albarrak​ - Chair ​of the Department ​​​Assistant ProfessorFinancem.albarrak@seu.edu.saDammam
Dr. Omar AlhassoonAssistant ProfessorFinanceo.alhassoon@seu.edu.saRiyadh

Dr. Mohammad Athar

Associate Professor

Finance

m.athar@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Dr. Mohammed NavedAssistant ProfessorEconomicsm.naved@seu.edu.saRiyadh
Dr. Firoz AlamAssistant ProfessorEconomicsf.alam@seu.edu.saRiyadh

Dr. Ahmad Murtaza

Assistant Professor

Finance

a.murtaza@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Dr. Shabana MaqsoodAssistant ProfessorEconomicsS.maqsood@seu.edu.sa
Riyadh
Dr. Dorra TalbiAssistant ProfessorFinanced.talbi@seu.edu.saRiyadh
​Musaed Alsultan 
LecturerFinancem.alsultan@seu.edu.sa Riyadh

Suad Alhussain

Lecturer

Finance

s.alhussain@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Dema Almohanna

Lecturer

Finance

d.almohanna@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

​Abdulaziz Almethen
Lecturer
Finance
a.almethen@seu.edu.sa Riyadh
​Saleh Alzughaibi​
LecturerFinance & Investments.alzughaibi@seu.edu.saRiyadh
Abdulelah Adnan Almuqrin​​​​
Teaching Assistant​​Finance & InvestmenA.ALMUQRIN@seu.edu.sa
​Riyadh
​Dr. Elsy John
Associate ProfessorEconomics
e.john@seu.edu.saDammam
Dr. Mohamed Chakroun​Associate Professor
Economicsm.shagroon@seu.edu.saDammam
Dr. Noorjahan SherfudeenAssistant ProfessorEconomicsn.sherfudeen@seu.edu.saDammam
Dr. ​Jihen Bouslimi​Assistant ProfessorEconomicsj.bouslimi@seu.edu.saDammam
Dr. Jyoti Agarwal​Associate ProfessorFinancej.agarwal@seu.edu.sa   ​
Dammam
Dr. ​Mohammed Asif​Assistant ProfessorEconomicsmasif@seu.edu.sa    Dammam
Dr. ​Ahsanuddin HaiderAssociate ProfessorFinanceA.haider@seu.edu.sa Dammam
Hissah AltamimiLecturerFinanceh.altamimi@seu.edu.saDammam
Maha Almubarak
LecturerBusiness Administration​
m.almubarak@seu.edu.saDammam
Mohammad Alsubaie
Teaching Assistant​Financem.alsubaie@seu.edu.saDammam
Dr. Arfia Aman
Assistant ProfessorEconomics​ A.Nizami@seu.edu.sa
Al Ahsa​
Dr. Umme HaniAssistant ProfessorEconomicsuhani@seu.edu.saMadinah
Dr. Saad AlnafaieiAssistant ProfessorEconomicss.alnafaiei@seu.edu.saJeddah
Dr. Ghazala AzizAssistant Professor Economicsg.aziz@seu.edu.saJeddah

Dr. Yasmeen Ansari

Assistant Professor

Accounting & Finance

y.ansari@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah

Dr. Moin Uddin

Assistant Professor

Finance

m.uddin@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah​

​Abdulrahman Alhamdan​LecturerFinanceaalhamdan@seu.edu.saJeddah


 


 Accounting Department 


Name

Academic Rank  

Major

Email

Branch​

Dr. Khaled Alfahad - Chair of the Department Assistant ProfessorAccountingkalfahad@seu.edu.saRiyadh
Dr. Maysoon Mohammed  saeed ​Khojah​​

Assistant Professor​Financial Accountingm.khoja@seu.edu.saJeddah

Dr. Fathimunisa Hanfy

Assistant Professor

Accounting

f.hanfy@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Dr. Mohammed Mansoor

Assistant Professor

Accounting

m.mansoor@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Dr. Youssef Riahe

Assistant Professor

Accounting

yriahe@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Dr. Salah Oraby

Assistant Professor

Accounting

s.oraby@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Abdulrahman Alhujailan​
Lecturer
Accounting
a.hujailan@seu.edu.sa    
Riyadh
Ali Alobaid​
LecturerAccountinga.alobaid@seu.edu.sa 
Riyadh
Yazeed Alnaeem​​
LecturerAccountingy.alnaeem@seu.edu.sa ​ ​Riyadh
Abdulaziz Almulhim​​​
​Teaching Assistant​​​​
Accountinga.almulhim@seu.edu.sa Riyadh
Dr. Raj Kumar 
Assistant ProfessorAccountingr.boora@seu.edu.saDammam
Dr. Achraf Guidra​
​Assistant Professor​Accountinga.guidra@seu.edu.saDammam

Dr. Jihene Soussi

Assistant Professor

Accounting

j.soussi@seu.edu.sa

Dammam

Dr. Amel BaccarAssistant ProfessorAccountingabaccar@seu.edu.saDammam

Dr. M. Arshad Khan

Assistant Professor

Accounting

m.akhan@seu.edu.sa

Madinah

Dr. Ashfaque Ahmed

Associate Professor

Accounting

a.ahmed@seu.edu.sa

Madinah

Wadha AlrashidiLecturerAccountingw.alrashidi@seu.edu.saMadinah

Dr. Shahid Husain

Assistant Professor

Accounting

s.husain@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah

Dr. Abdullah Alakkas​​Assistant ProfessorAccountinga.alakkas@seu.edu.saJeddah

Habiba Moabber

Lecturer

Accounting

h.moabber@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah



 

Business Administration Department


NameAcademic RankMajor     EmailBranch​​
Dr. Faisal Alhathal​ - Chair of the Department Assistant ProfessorBusiness Administrationf.alhathal@seu.edu.saRiyadh
​Dr. Sager Alharthi
​Assistant ProfessorBusiness AdministrationS.alharthi@seu.edu.saRiyadh
Dr. Asra Inkesar
​Assistant ProfessorMarketinga.inkesar@seu.edu.saRiyadh
Dr. Nourredine Khababa
Assistant ProfessorBusiness Administrationnkhababa@seu.edu.saRiyadh
Dr. Divya RanaAssistant ProfessorBusiness Administrationd.rana@seu.edu.saRiyadh
Dr. Hanan Louati Kaanich​
Assistant ProfessorBusiness Administrationh.louati@seu.edu.saRiyadh
Dr. Sura Alayed​​
Assistant Professor​​Business Administration
s.alayed@seu.edu.sa​Riyadh
Dr. Karim Garrouch
Assistant ProfessorMarketingkgarrouch@seu.edu.saRiyadh
Dr. Shahid Alam
Assistant ProfessorMarketings.alam@seu.edu.saRiyadh​
​​Dr. Seema Qureshi
A​ssistant ProfessorHuman Resources Management
s.qureshi@seu.edu.saRiyadh
Suliman Alazzaz​​
LecturerBusiness Administrations.alazzaz@seu.edu.sa Riyadh
Nasser Binsaif
LecturerAccounting
nbinsaif@seu.edu.sa ​Riyadh
Alhanouf Abaalkhail​
LecturerInternational Business Administration​A.ABAALKHAIL@seu.edu.saRiyadh
​ Mohammed Alshiha
​Teaching Assistant​​​​Human Resource Management & Employment Relationsm.alshiha@seu.edu.sa Riyadh
Dr. Showkat Wani
Assistant ProfessorBusiness Administrationswani@seu.edu.saDammam
Dr. Vinay Nagu
Assistant ProfessorMarketing
v.nagu@seu.edu.saDammam
Dr. Farhat Anjum
Assistant ProfessorBusiness Administrationf.anjum@seu.edu.saDammam
Dr. Heba Atalla
Assistant ProfessorBusiness Administrationh.atalla@seu.edu.saDammam
Dr. Subramanian Ganesan
Assistant ProfessorBusiness Administrations.ganesan@seu.edu.saDammam
Dr. Abdulelah Alnafisah​
​Assistant Professor
Business Administration​​ a.alnafisah@seu.edu.sa Dammam
Dr. Ibrahim Alkandi​​
​Assistant Professor​​Business Administration
i.alkandi@seu.edu.saDammam
Abdulaziz Alkhuraydili​​
Lecturer
Business Administration​
a.alkhuraydili@seu.edu.saDammam
Dr. Gaurav Sukhdayal
Assistant ProfessorMarketingg.sukhdayal@seu.edu.sa  Dammam
Dr. Zohra Ghali
Assistant ProfessorBusiness Administration​z.ghali@seu.edu.saDammam
​Dr. Swapnali Baruah
Assistant ProfessorEconomicss.baruah@seu.edu.sa
Dammam​
Dr. Khadija Saidi
Assistant Professor​​Marketing
k.saidi@seu.edu.saDammam
 Ghadah Nasser A Alanazi​
Lecturer
Technology & Information Managementalanazi.g@seu.edu.sa  Dammam
Dr. Zeenat Sayeed
Assistant ProfessorBusiness Administrationz.sayeed@seu.edu.saMadinah
Dr. Asif Hassan
Assistant ProfessorBusiness Administrationah.hassan@seu.edu.saMadinah
Dr. Sufyan Habib
Associate ProfessorMarketing S.habib@seu.edu.saMadinah
Dr. Mohammad Shareef
Assistant ProfessorBusiness Administrationm.shareef@seu.edu.saJazan
Dr. Alqa Aziz
Assistant ProfessorBusiness Administrationa.aziz@seu.edu.saJeddah
​​Dr. Sonia Sayari
Assistant Professor
Business Administration​
s.sayari@seu.edu.saJeddah
Dr. Mohammed Mallick
Assistant ProfessorMarketing
m.mallick@seu.edu.saJeddah
Dr. Nusrat khan
Assistant ProfessorHuman Resources Management​n.khan@seu.edu.saJeddah
Dr. Farrukh Ahmad
Assistant ProfessorBusiness Administration
f.ahmad@seu.edu.saJeddah
Dr. Syed Chishty
Assistant ProfessorBusiness Administrations.Chishty@seu.edu.saJeddah
​Dr. Misbah Islam 
Associate ProfessorFinance M.islam@seu.edu.sa  
Jeddah
Tahani Basfar
LecturerMarketingtbasfar@seu.edu.sa ​
Jeddah