Staff Directory


​​​​​​​​Male Section​​ 

​​​Name​Job TitleEmail​
Dr. Mansour Albarrak
- ​Dean  
Chair ​of Finance Department 
m.albarrak@seu.edu.sa
Dr. Faisal Alhathal​

- ​Vice Dean of the Academic Affairs 
Chair of Business Administration ​​Department​ 
f.alhathal@seu.edu.sa 
​​Dr. Thamer Alhussain​​​
Chair of E-Commerce Department talhussain@seu.edu.sa
Dr. Khaled Alfahad
Chair of Accounting Department​  ​
kalfahad@seu.edu.sa
Mohammed Almahmoud​Secretary ​​m.almahmoud@seu.edu.sa
​Adel Albader​Supervisor of Registration Unita.bader@seu.edu.sa



Female Section

​​NameJob Tile​​Email
​​Bashaer AlkhwaiterVice Dean of the CAF Female Sectionb.alkhwaiter@seu.edu.sa
​Nouf Altoaimi​​​Supervisor ​of Student Affairs Unit​​naltoaimi@seu.edu.sa  
​Awatif Alquraini​​- ​Secretary
 - Student Register
a.alquraini@seu.edu.sa
​​Hanan Alsulaiman​Business Administration ​​Department​ CoordinatorHalsulaiman@seu.edu.sa
​Shoroug AlmesferBusiness Administration ​​Department​ ​Coordinatorsh.almsifer@seu.edu.sa  ​
​Sarah AlqulaysAccounting Department​ Coordinators.alqulays@seu.edu.sa
​Rowa Alshowair- Finance Department Coordinator
- Student Register
r.alshowair@seu.edu.sa 
​Reem Alfahad​E-Commerce Department ​​​CoordinatorRalfahad@seu.edu.sa
​Shika AldosariDepartment Coordinator ​- ​​​​​Faculty Members Affairs UnitSaldosari@seu.edu.sa
​Amani AlsalemDepartment Coordinator ​- ​​​​​Faculty Members Affairs UnitAalsalem@seu.edu.sa  ​
​Anfal Altayyar​Personnel Department​ Coordinator ak.altayyar@seu.edu.sa