Faculty Members Directory


​​​​Riyadh​ ​ ​ ​
Dr. Abdulaziz Abdullah  AlbesherDean of CCI​a.albesher@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​
Dr. Raed Ibrahim AlhamadVice Dean for CCI​ralhamad@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​
Dr. Hasna Mohsen AlqahtaniVice Dean for CCI​​ of Female Section​h.qahtani@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​​
Dr. Ahmad Abdullah Aljabr

​Chair​​ of Information Technology​Department

 a.aljabr@seu.edu.sa​Information Technology​
Dr. Raed Ali Helal AlsaqorAssociate Professor​r.alsaqor@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​​
Dr. Ali Ahmed Abu AbidAssistant Professora.abuabid@seu.edu.saInformation Technology
Dr. Fahad Asaad  Al. OthmanAssistant Professorf.alothman@seu.edu.saInformation Technology
Dr. Samir Hasan AtawnehAssistant Professorsatawneh@seu.edu.saInformation Technology
Dr. Wafa Mohammed Eid​Assistant Professor​w.eid@seu.edu.sa​Information Technology
Dr. Sangheethaa Sukumaran​Assistant Professor​​s.kuttannair@seu.edu.sa​Information Technology​
Dr. Karthik Srinivasan​Assistant Professor​​k.parimala@seu.edu.sa​Information Technology​
Yathrib saad ali alqahtani​Lecturer​y.alqahtani@seu.edu.sa​Information Technology​
ABDULKAREEM OTHMAN ALQUSAIRLecturer​​a.alqusair@seu.edu.sa​Information Technology​
Dr. Mohammed Abdurrahman Ala​wairdhi

Vice-Rector for Graduate Studies and Scientific Research

malawairdhi@seu.edu.saComputer Science
Dr. Khaled Abdullah  AlmejalliDean of Information Technologyk.almejalli@seu.edu.saComputer Science
Dr. sultan Ibrahim​ alhusainChair of Computer Science Department​ s.alhusain@seu.edu.sa​Computer Science
Dr. Mosa Twfiq AlakrasAssociate Professor​m.akhras@seu.edu.saComputer Science​​
Dr. Ali Abdullah MehdiCoordinator of Male Section​a.mehdi@seu.edu.saComputer Science​
Dr. Abdulbasit Mohammed AhmedAssistant Professor​abdulbasit@seu.edu.saComputer Science​
Dr. Muhammad Ramzan MuhammadAssistant Professorm.ramzan@seu.edu.saComputer Science
Dr. Hamed Dafi Mohammed AlsharariAssistant Professorh.alsharari@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​
Dr. Kailash Kumar RamAssistant Professork.kumar@seu.edu.sa Computer Science
Dr. Imran Usman MuhammadAssistant Professori.usman@seu.edu.saComputer Science
Dr. Mohamed  Ibrahim HabibAssistant Professormhabib@seu.edu.saComputer Science
Dr. Hamad Mohammed BinsalleehAssistant Professor​hmbinsalleeh@seu.edu.saComputer Science​
Bothyna Saleh AlaayedLecturer
balaayad@seu.edu.sa Computer Science​
Nahlah Abdullah Alrakban​Lecturer
n.alrakban@seu.edu.saComputer Science​
Mohammed Khalid Aldahash​Lecturer​maldahash@seu.edu.sa​Computer Science​
Basmah  Saleh AlhodaithiLecturerbalhodaithi@seu.edu.saComputer Science
Ashwak Mohammed AldossariLectureram.aldossari@seu.edu.saComputer Science
Afra Ali AlrbaiyanLecturera.alrubaiaan@seu.edu.saComputer Science
Zamzam Saleh AlhijjiLecturerzalhijji@seu.edu.saComputer Science
Dr. Mahfuzul Huda Ainul Huda​Assistant Professor​m.huda@seu.edu.sa​Computer Science
Dr. Ibramim Zaki Rashed Aloqily​Assistant Professor​I.aloqily@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​​
Dr. Kareem Kamal Abdulghany Abdrabouh​Assistant Professor​k.abdrabouh@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​​
Dr. feras Abdulaziz Aljumah​Assistant Professor​f.aljumah@seu.edu.saComputer Science​
Dr. Mohammed Ahmad Alkhathasmi​Assistant Professor​m.Alkhathasmi@seu.edu.sa​Computer Science
Dr. ASHWAQ HAMAD M​ ALHARGANAssistant Professor​​a.alhrgan@seu.edu.sa​Computer Science​
Dr. SHIMAA ABDULLAH NAGRO​​Assistant Professor​​s.nagro@seu.edu.saComputer Science​​
ABDULWHAB ABDULLAH A. ALKHARASHILecturer​aalkharashi@seu.edu.saComputer Science​​
Haytham S. AlsaghayerLecturer​h.alsaghayer@seu.edu.saComputer Science​​
taghreed fahad b alrasheed​ English teacher t.alrasheed@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​​​
​​​Dammam
Dr. Mohamed JarrayaCoordinator of Male Section m.jarraya@seu.edu.saInformation Technology
Dr. Osama Ahmed KhashanAssistant Professoro.khashan@seu.edu.saInformation Technology
Dr. Usama MirAssistant Professoru.mir@seu.edu.sa Information Technology
Dr. Masood Ur RehmanAssistant Professorm.rehman@seu.edu.saInformation Technology
ALGHAMDI, THAMER AWDAH G Lecturertalghamedi@seu.edu.saComputer Science
Afnan Abdulkarim AlkharashiLecturera.alkharashi@seu.edu.saInformation Technology
Bushra Mohammed AlsulayyimStudent Club Supervisor Assistantb.sulayyim@seu.edu.saInformation Technology
TALEA, ABDULELAH SAAD ALecturer​a.talea@seu.edu.saComputer Science
Dr. Salam Salameh ShreemAssistant Professors.shreem@seu.edu.saComputer Science
Dr. Hassnat SlimaniAssistant Professorh.slimani@seu.edu.saComputer Science
Dr. Sultan Mofareh AlamriAssistant Professorsalamri@seu.edu.saComputer Science
Dr. Faisal Salem AlsrheedAssistant Professorfalsrheed@seu.edu.sa Computer Science
Dr. Mohammad Haider SyedAssistant Professorm.haider@seu.edu.saComputer Science
Dr. Abdelwaheb TrabelsiAssistant Professoratrabelsi@seu.edu.saComputer Science
Dr. Laxmi Upadhyay​Assistant Professor​l.upadhyay@seu.edu.saComputer Science​
​Dr. Achraf GhorbelAssistant Professor​a.ghorbel@seu.edu.sa​Computer Science
​Basmah Fahad AlmekhledCoordinator of Female Section​b.almekhled@seu.edu.saComputer Science​
Borooj Mohammed S AlshafaiLecturer​b.alshafai@seu.edu.saComputer Science​​
Hend Khalid AlkhoderLecturerh.alkhoder@seu.edu.saComputer Science
​Dr. Sami Mohamed ZhiouaAssistant Professor​s.zhioua@seu.edu.saComputer Science​
​Dr. Emad Yahya Ramadan Assistant Professor​e.ramadan@seu.edu.sa​Computer Science
​Dr. Muath Ziad Najib AlshaikhAssistant Professorm.alshaikh@seu.edu.sa​Computer Science
 ALI AHMED A ALSUBAYA​​ English teacher a.alsubaya@seu.edu.saComputer Science​
 Najjar A Hasan Einas​ English teacher ​e.najjar@seu.edu.sa​Information Technology
​​Madinah
Dr. Hichem MrabetAssistant Professorh.mrabet@seu.edu.saInformation Technology
Dr.Marwah Mohammad Almasri​Coordinator of Female Section​m.almasri@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​
Eman Madani BakheetLecturere.bakheet@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​
Aoesha Gaed AlsobheLecturer​a.alsobhe@seu.edu.sa​Information Technology​
Dr. Hazzaa Naif Ali AlshreefAssistant Professorh.alshareef@seu.edu.saComputer Science
Dr. Md Ezaz AhmedAssistant Professorm.ezaz@seu.edu.saComputer Science
Dr. Javed Ali IdrishAssistant Professorj.ali@seu.edu.saComputer Science
Dr. Mhammed Tahir Wali'rehmanAssistant Professorm.tahir@seu.edu.saComputer Science
Dr. Mohammad Khalid Imam​​Assistant Professorm.rahmani@seu.edu.saComputer Science​
Dr. Olaa Amin Motwalli​Assistant Professor​o.motwalli@seu.edu.sa​Computer Science​
Abrar Abdulrahman AlaliLecturera.alali@seu.edu.saComputer Science
Jameel Abdullah AlhejelyLecturerj.alhejely@seu.edu.saComputer Science
Abdulaziz Abdurabuh S. AlhubaishyCoordinator of Male Section​​a.alhubaishy@seu.edu.sa​Computer Science
Dr. Abdulwahab Muzaffar Muzaffar Hussain​Assistant Professor​​a.muzaffar@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​​
Khaled shabanLecturer​​k.shaban@seu.edu.sa​​Computer Science
ALJOHANI, AHMED ZAAL S​​Lecturer​​​a.aljohani@seu.edu.saComputer Science​
​Eman Madani BakheetLecturer​​​e.bakheet@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​​​
​TOLAH, ALAA MOHAMAD BLecturer​​​a.tolah@seu.edu.saComputer Science​
ALJOHANI, AHMED MSHAAL N​Lecturer​​​​aaljohani@seu.edu.sa Information Technology​​​
​ALHARTHI, HAIFA HURAYMIS TLecturer​​​h.alharthi@seu.edu.saComputer Science​
​Nada Mousa H Alhazmi​ English teacher ​​N.Alhazmi@seu.edu.saComputer Science​
​​Jeddah​ ​
Dr. Ali Saleh  Alammary​Coordinator of Male Section​a.alammary@seu.edu.sa​Information Technology
Dr. Youssef Ahmed MasmoudiAssistant Professorymasmoudi@seu.edu.saInformation Technology
Dr. Haithem Abdelrazaq AlmeflehAssistant Professorh.mefleh@seu.edu.saInformation Technology
Dr. Shaimaa Masre HusseinAssistant Professors.hussein@seu.edu.sa Information Technology
Dr. Radwan Alsadiq AlqirmaziAssistant Professorr.guermazi@seu.edu.sa Information Technology
Dr. Saira Andleeb Gillani​Assistant Professor​s.gillani@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​
​Dr. Ehsan AhmadAssistant Professor​e.ahmad@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​
Dr. Hamdan Ahmed Alzahrani​Assistant Professor​h.alzahrani@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​
Dr. Maha Abdulmohsin HelalAssistant Professor​mhelal@seu.edu.saInformation Technology
Omar salim  AlghamdiLectureroalghamdi@seu.edu.saInformation Technology
Rania Mohammed AlmajalidLecturer​r.almajalid@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​
Dr. Shihadeh Khaleel Alqrainy​Assistant Professor​s.alqrainy@seu.edu.saComputer Science​​
Dr. Samah Obidallah AlhazmiCoordinator of Female Section​s.alhazmi@seu.edu.saComputer Science​
Dr. Abdulbasid Samsuddin BangaAssistant Professora.banga@seu.edu.saComputer Science
Dr. Aymen Adil BelghithAssistant Professora.belghith@seu.edu.sa Computer Science
Dr. Mohamed Abdullah Alqarni​​​Assistant Professorm.algarni@seu.edu.saComputer Science​​
Dr. Soha Abdullah AlhelalySupervisor of the student club s.alhelaly@seu.edu.saComputer Science​​​
Dr. Wesam Abdulraheem ShishahLecturerw.abdulrahim@seu.edu.saComputer Science​
Mohammed Abdulhameed KutbiLecturer​m.kutbi@seu.edu.saComputer Science​​​​
Dr. Khaled Tarmissi​​​​Assistant Professork.tarmissi@seu.edu.saComputer Science​​​​
Raniyah Abdullah Abbas Wazirali​​​Assistant Professor​r.wazirali@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​​
hussain salem h almalki​​ English teacher ​​h.almalki@seu.edu.saComputer Science​​​​
 HANAN ABDULAAH M ALNUBAIHI​​ English teacher ​​h.alnubaihi@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​​
HABIB TALLAB T ALMUTAIRI​​ English teacher ​​halmutairi@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​​
​​Abha
Dr. Hamzah Ali ARISHI​Assistant Professora.hamzah@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​
Dr. Arun Kumar SinghAssistant Professora.singh@seu.edu.sa Information Technology
Dr. Dinesh Mavaluru BalasubramanyamAssistant Professord.mavaluru@seu.edu.saInformation Technology
Dr. Samidha Dwivedi SharmaAssistant Professorssharma@seu.edu.saInformation Technology
Dr. Khurram Jawad Allo  Assistant Professork.allo@seu.edu.sa Information Technology
Dr. Khawaja Tauseef TasneemAssistant Professor​k.tasneem@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​
Dr. Menaka Sivakumar​Assistant Professor​m.sivakumar@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​
Sahar AlzahraniCoordinator of Female Section​Sa.alzahrani@seu.edu.sa​Information Technology
​Saleh Mansor AlqahtaniCoordinator of Male Section​sm.alqahtani@seu.edu.sa​Information Technology​
 Dr. Zeba Khanam KhanAssistant Professorz.khanam@seu.edu.sa Computer Science
Dr. Saeed Arif shahAssistant Professor​s.shah@seu.edu.saComputer Science​
Dr. Ahmed Ismail Mohammad Abu-KhadrahAssistant Professor​a.abukhadrah@seu.edu.saComputer Science​
​​Al Qassim
Dr. Tarik Abdrl-Kareem Abo-Ain​Coordinator of Male Section​t.aboain@seu.edu.sa​Computer Science
Dr. Mohammed Uruj JaleelAssistant Professorm.jaleel@seu.edu.saComputer Science
​​Al Taif
Abdalmajeed Ateah ALharthyCoordinator of Male Sectiona.alharthy@seu.edu.saInformation Technology
​​Tabuk
Dr. Mansour Ali RashedAssistant Professor​m.rached@seu.edu.saInformation Technology
Dr. Ravi Shankar Shukla​Assistant Professor​r.shankar@seu.edu.saComputer Science​
Dr. ​Abdulrahman Mutlaq S AlatawiCoordinator of Male Section​aalatawi@seu.edu.sa Computer Science​​
​​​Al Jouf
Mshari Abdulmuslih ALsirhni
​Coordinator of Male Sectionm.alsirhni@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​
Raed Ibrahim Alharb​Lecturer​ri.alharbi@seu.edu.saInformation Technology​