Faculty Members Directory


​​ Department of Health lnformatics


​​Number ​

​Name​​​​​

​​Position

​​Email

​1Dr. Khaled Ouanes​Assistant Professor
​k.Ouanes@seu.edu.sa
​2Dr. Mohammed AkhtarAssistant Professor​m.akhtar@seu.edu.sa
​3Ms. Nesren FarhahLecturer ​n.farhah@seu.edu.sa
​4Ms. Rana MakkiLecturer ​Rmakki@seu.edu.sa
​5Ms. Eman AlAnazi Lecturer ​e.alanazi@seu.edu.sa
6​Ms. Dalal AlEnazyLecturer ​d.alenazy@seu.edu.sa
​7Ms. Amany AlGhanmiLecturer a.alghanmi@seu.edu.sa
​8Mr. Nasser Al HammadLecturer n.alhammad@seu.edu.sa
​9Mr. Mohammed RafiuddinLecturer r.mohammed@seu.edu.sa
​10Mr. Mohammed Ajwath Lecturer m.ajwath@seu.edu.sa
​11Ms. Rasha AlHazzaaLecturer r.alhazzaa@seu.edu.sa
​12Mr. Ahmed AlQheedanTeaching Assistanta.alqheedan@seu.edu.sa
​13Mr. Saled AlZughaibiTeaching Assistantsalzughaibi@seu.edu.sa
​14Mr. Farhan AlAnaziTeaching Assistantf.alanazi@seu.edu.sa
​15 Mr. Mohammed Al Sahli​
​​Lecturer
m.alsahli@seu.edu.sa

Department of Public Health

​​Number
​Name​​​​​​​Position​​Email
​1Dr.May AlnbaheenAssociate Professor malnbaheen@seu.edu.sa
​2Dr.Dasari S. SreeramuluAssociate Professor d.sreeramulu@seu.edu.sa
​3Dr.Ahmed Alnoor AlkhalifaAssociate Professor a.alkhalifa@seu.edu.sa
​4Dr.Haya ZedanAssistant ProfessorHzedan@seu.edu.sa
​5Dr.Abdulwahab A. AlkhamisAssistant Professoraalkhamis@seu.edu.sa
​6Dr.Mohammed A. AlmohaithefAssistant Professorm.almohaithef@seu.edu.sa
​7Dr.Bussma A. BugisAssistant Professorb.bugis@seu.edu.sa
​8Dr.Naif Faleh Alanazi
Assistant Professor
N.alanazi@seu.edu.sa
​9​Dr.Ibrahim AlqasimiAssistant Professori.alqasimi@hotmail.com
​10​Dr.Mahmed AfzalAssistant Professorm.afzal@seu.edu.sa
​11Dr.Hyacinth UkuhorAssistant Professorh.ukuhor@seu.edu.sa
​12Dr.Ebtesam A. ElsayedAssistant Professor
e.elsayed@seu.edu.sa
​13​Dr.Shaima Ali MirajAssistant Professors.Miraj@seu.edu.sa
​14​Dr.Mohammed Ismail AhmedAssistant ProfessorMI.AHMED@SEU.EDU.SA
​15​Dr.Ahmed M. AlzakiAssistant ProfessorA.ALZAKI@SEU.EDU.SA
​16​Dr.Ahmad AlhjoujAssistant Professora.alhjouj@seu.edu.sa
17​​Dr.Rasha M. MahrousAssistant Professorr.mahrous@seu.edu.sa
​18Khaloon S. Alfayadlecturerkalfayad@seu.edu.sa
​19Aljohrah I. Aldubikhilecturerm.alhawawi@seu.edu.sa
​20Manal I. Alhawawi
lecturerm.alhawawi@seu.edu.sa
​21Abdullah M. Alarifilectureraalarifi@seu.edu.sa
​22Yazeed A. Kaudlecturery.kaud@seu.edu.sa
​23Mohammed S. Alharbilecturermalharbi@seu.edu.sa
​24Mohammed A. Alsulimanlecturerm.alsuliman@seu.edu.sa
​25Salah AlShagrawilecturersshagrawi@gmail.com
​26Abdullah N. Almulhimlectureraalmulhim@seu.edu.sa
​27Saud A. Alomairahlecturersalomairah@seu.edu.sa
​28Mohammed A. Alkharaijilecturer
m.alkharaiji@seu.edu.sa
​29Olla A. Qadilecturero.qadi@seu.edu.sa
​30Sabreen Batarfilecturers.batarfi@seu.edu.sa
​31Majed R. Almutairilecturerm.mutairi@seu.edu.sa
​32Esraa Aldaloojlectureresraa.aldalooj.10@ucl.ac.uk
​33Sahal A. Alzahranilecturers.alzahrani@seu.edu.sa
​34Nadia A. Alqhamdilecturern.alghamdi@seu.edu.sa
​35Nouf M. Resheedlecturern.rasheed@seu.edu.sa
​36Amani M. Othmanlecturera.othman@seu.edu.sa
​37Hadeel H. Alaslanilecturerh.alaslani@seu.edu.sa
​38Hashim A. MahdilecturerH.mahdi@seu.edu.sa
​39Ahmed Alasirilecturera.alasiri@seu.edu.sa
​40Sarah A. Alasmarilecturersa.alasmari@seu.edu.sa
​41Ahmed M. Hazazlecturera.hazazi@seu.edu.sa
​42Motab AljohanilecturerM.ALJOHANI@seu.edu.sa
​43Lalith K. Reddylecturerl.reddy@seu.edu.sa
​44Rana A. Hamedlecturerr.hamed@seu.edu.sa
​45Javed Khanlecturerj.khan@seu.edu.sa
​46Muhd Zuberlecturerm.zuber@seu.edu.sa
​47Syed T. Jamillecturers.jamil@seu.edu.sa
​48Mohammed Shameel Ottakathlecturerm.ottakath@seu.edu.sa
​49Saba Aminlecturers.amin@seu.edu.sa
​50Soni Alilecturers.ali@seu.edu.sa
​51Waqauar Ahmedlecturera.waquar@seu.edu.sa
​52Firoz Khanlecturerfkhan@seu.edu.sa
​53Ahmad Alhjouj
lecturera.alhjouj@seu.edu.sa
​54Allah Baksh Meerlecturera.baksh@seu.edu.sa
​55Rana A. Hamedlecturerr.hamed@seu.edu.sa
56
Sriram Chandramhonlecturers.chandram@seu.edu.sa
​57Saleh AlessyTeaching assistantsaleh.alessy@unmc.edu
​58Ammar F. AlsherifTeaching assistanta.alsherif@seu.edu.sa
​59Ahsan S. AlhindiTeaching assistanta.alhindi@seu.edu.sa