Staff Directory


​​​Male Section

​Dean's office and the Deanship's agents​
NameDepartmentExtensionEmail

Dr. Omar Ali Alhasson

Dean of Admissions and Student Affairs
1069

   o.alhassoon@seu.edu.sa

​Dr. Yousif Bin Nasser Aqeel
Vice Dean Of Academic Affairs​1034​Y.akeel@seu.edu.sa​
Abdullah Aldrahem
Dean's Assistant​​3689a.aldrahem@seu.edu.sa​
Faisal F. AlosaigeSecretary of  Vice Dean of Academic Affairs32323232

Administrative Affairs Department​ ​ ​ ​

Yousif D. AlfahamSupervisor of Administrative Affairs3242

y.alfaham@seu.edu.sa

Abdulaziz Alshayea
Dean's Office
1070
as.Alshaya@seu.edu.sa
Admissions Department​ ​ ​ ​
Moath H. AlnamlahHead of Admissions Department3380

M.Alnamlah@seu.edu.sa

Tuwalah S. AltuwalahAdmissions Department3541

t.altuwalah@seu.edu.sa

Ghannam A. AlhamoudAdmissions Department3257

g.alhamoud@seu.edu.sa

Nasser A. Alnasser​Admissions Department​1935

A.nasser@seu.edu.sa​

​Abdulaziz Alqynaytir
​Admissions Department​1152​a.alqynaytir@seu.edu.sa​
Registration Department​ ​ ​ ​

Abdulrahman A. Almani​

Head of Registration Department

3262

A.Almani@seu.edu.sa

Ziyad M. Alhudaithi

Registration Department3260

Z.Alhudaithi@seu.edu.sa

Saad N. Al Fari
Registration Department3026

salfari@seu.adu.sa

Motaz Alhabradi​Registration Department​​1153m.Alhabardi@seu.edu.sa​
Student Affairs Department​ ​ ​ ​
Sultan Alnefaie
Student Affairs3025

s.alnefaie@seu.edu.sa

Student Fund Department​ ​ ​ ​
Awad Alawad
Student Fund Manage
1091

a.alawad@seu.edu.sa



​Female Section​​

Vice Dean of Adm​issions and Female Student Affairs​ ​

​​​​Extension: 3470​ ​
​Name
Department​Email​

Asma Ibrahim Alghaith

Vice Dean of Admissions and Female Student Affairs​ ​ ​​

a.alghaith@seu.edu.sa

Ahood AlhadabSecretary​aalhadab@seu.edu.sa
Administrative Affairs Department​ ​​ ​
Nora AldahmashAdministrative Affairs​naldahmash@seu.edu.sa
Nouf AlsehlyAdministrative Affairs​n.alsehly@seu.edu.sa
​ ​Admissions Department
Extension: 3972
Eman AloqilyAdmissions Departmentealoqily@seu.edu.sa
Areej AlkamisAdmissions Departmentaalkamis@seu.edu.sa
Abeer AlwashalAdmissions Departmentaalwashal@seu.edu.sa
May AlateeqAdmissions Departmentmalateeq@seu.edu.sa
Haya AldosaryAdmissions Departmenthaldosary@seu.edu.sa
Hossah AlsakranAdmissions Departmenthalsakran@seu.edu.sa
Munirah AlbaadiAdmissions DepartmentMalbaadi@seu.edu.sa
Registration Department
Extension: 3417​ ​
Ebtihal AlhussainiRegistration Departmentealhussaini@seu.edu.sa
Abrar AlsigalRegistration Departmentaalsigal@seu.edu.sa
Amani AlmugrenRegistration Departmentaalmugren@seu.edu.sa
Amal AlmugrenRegistration Departmenta.almugren@seu.edu.sa
Buthaina AlmuaiqelRegistration Departmentbalmuaiqel@seu.edu.sa
Hind AlnashwanRegistration Departmenthalnashwan@seu.edu.sa
Malak AlshayeaRegistration Departmentmalshayea@seu.edu.sa
Graduation Affairs Department
Extension: 1570-3992
Arwa Alwhib​Graduation Affairs
Aalwhib@seu.edu.sa
Hanan AlmutiriGraduation Affairshalmutiri@seu.edu.sa
Student Affairs Department
Extension: 1545 - 3963​ ​
Manal Almoharib
Student AffairsMalmoharib@seu.edu.sa
Sara AlshuqirStudent Affairssalshuqir@seu.edu.sa
Sua'd AlanaziStudent Affairssalanazi@seu.edu.sa
Abeer AlsuleimanStudent Affairsaalsuleiman@seu.edu.sa
Manal AlnasserStudent Affairsmalnasser@seu.edu.sa
Najla AlkamisStudent AffairsNalkhamis@seu.edu.sa
Nada AlabdalkreemStudent Affairsnalabdalkreem@seu.edu.sa