Home

Home

About Research Institute

Vision

Research and Studies Institute provides studies, research and consultancy services to all sectors of the state, depending on the infrastructure of SEU, and taking advantage of the university's capabilities in various disciplines, high equipment, and information bases. The institute also has a network of distinguished experts and consultants from inside and outside the University, in addition to a specialized and highly experienced administrative staff.

The Institute provides its consulting and research services to sectors outside the University through innovative development solutions, which achieve added value for the University and add competitive value for sectors outside the University. The Institute is also committed to all laws and regulations related to its activities.

The Institute works to improve and develop consulting and research services provided to the society through continuous training and development, providing resources and an appropriate consultative environment for work, in addition to qualifying and developing the efficiency of all the Institute's staff through holding training courses and workshops, and determining training needs based on the requirements of the beneficiaries, work techniques, and the requirements of the stakeholders, exceeding their expectations and working on their satisfaction by providing high-quality competitive research and consulting services.

For Research and Studies Institute at SEU to be the top choice locally and regionally to provide research, studies, consultations, training services, and digital solutions.

 

Statistics

10
Number of programs
4000
The number of trainees

Clients

الرئيسية

الرئيسية

عن معهد البحوث

رؤية المعهد

يقدم معهد البحوث والدراسات خدمات الدراسات والبحوث والاستشارات لكافة قطاعات الدولة بالاعتماد على البنية التحتية للجامعة السعودية الإلكترونية، والاستفادة من إمكانات الجامعة في التخصصات المختلفة، والتجهيزات العالية وقواعد المعلومات. كما أن لدى المعهد شبكة من الخبراء والاستشاريين المتميزين من داخل وخارج الجامعة، بالإضافة إلى طاقم إداري متخصص وذو خبرة عالية.

ويقدم المعهد خدماته الاستشارية والبحثية للقطاعات خارج الجامعة من خلال توفير الحلول الابتكارية التنموية، بما يحقق قيمة مضافة للجامعة وتحقيق قيمة مضافة وتنافسية للقطاعات خارج الجامعة، كما يلتزم المعهد بجميع القوانين واللوائح ذات الصلة بنشاطاته.

ويعمل المعهد على تحسين وتطوير الخدمات الاستشارية والبحثية المقدمة للمجتمع بالتدريب والتطوير المستمر وتوفير الموارد والبيئة الاستشارية المناسبة للعمل، إضافة إلى تأهيل وتطوير كفاءة جميع منسوبي المعهد من خلال عقد الدورات التدريبية وورش العمل، وتحديد احتياجات التدريب على أساس تحقيق متطلبات المستفيدين، وتقنيات العمل والمتطلبات الخاصة بأصحاب المصلحة وتجاوز توقعاتهم والعمل على رضاهم بتقديم خدمات بحثية واستشارية منافسة ذات جودة عالية.

ويلتزم المعهد بالمحافظة على ريادته محليًا والانطلاق نحو التميز عبر تطبيق نظام إدارة الجودة الشاملة بفاعلية، وتنفيذ السياسات والإجراءات والتعليمات المرتبطة على جميع خدمات المعهد بشكل كامل، وتقييم الفرص للتحسين المستمر، ومراجعة أنظمة الجودة بشكل دوري ومستمر.

أن يكون معهد البحوث والدراسات بالجامعة السعودية الإلكترونية هو الخيار الأول محليًّا وإقليميًّا لتقديم البحوث والدراسات والاستشارات وخدمات التدريب والحلول الرقمية.

الإحصائيات

10
عدد البرامج
4000
عدد المتدربين

شركاؤنا

عملاؤنا

مساعد