About


​​​​

   The Deanship aims at serving students with the highest level of services, by training its staff on the latest academic systems available worldwide. We are proud to serve our students, and to communicate with them through specialized exhibitions; to demonstrate the university mission based on blended learning model via the combination of the modern e-learning tools and the well-known traditional education approach. 

    Based on this pioneering role, the deanship concerns itself with the provision of adequate and accurate information about the university, Colleges, disciplines, admission requirements and registration procedures, to ensure that students are aware of all the rules and regulations required throughout their university years. 

   Though the university is newly established, the Deanship has completed in a short period of time the development and updating of all systems and supporting tools such as: electronic admission system, registration system, academic follow-up system, results monitoring and other important electronic services. The Deanship is striving to take advantage of new technologies to connect the deanship with the different campuses of the university to accelerate the flow of work, and achieve Excellency in student affairs.

   The deanship is also concerned with supporting student life other than academic activities, through drafting and implementation of extracurricular activities plan including social, cultural, sports, scientific activities. Students with special needs are provided with dedicated programs designed to serve them on an individual basis. This will prepare them for the future era of information age. The university will enrich students through creating an optimal intellectual and supportive environment of education, training, skill and practice, pushing them to reach their full potential towards success. It will be promoting the concept of citizenship, moderation and dialogue; in order to equip students with useful skills and encourage their positive participation to hone their talents and skills to be part of the university achievements at both student community level, and the society in general.

عن العمادة


​ 

       تسعى عمادة القبول وشؤون الطلاب للوصول بخدماتها إلى أعلى مستوى من الاحترافية ؛ وذلك بتدريب منسوبيها على أحدث الأنظمة الأكاديمية المستخدمة عالميًا. وتشعر عمادة القبول وشؤون الطلاب بالفخر والاعتزاز في كل ما تقدمه لطلبة الجامعة ، وتقوم بالتواصل معهم عن طريق الزيارات واللقاءات في المعارض المتخصصة؛ لتبيان رسالة الجامعة وفلسفتها التعليمية القائمة على الدمج بين الوسائل الحديثة في التعليم الإلكتروني ووسائل التعليم التقليدي الأخرى.

وعطفًا على هذا الدور الرائد فإن العمادة تحمل على عاتقها مهمة توفير المعلومات الوافية عن الجامعة وكلياتها العلمية وتخصصاتها، وشروط القبول وآليات التسجيل فيها، واطلاع الطالب على كل الأنظمة واللوائح الجامعية التي يحتاجها الطالب خلال مسيرته التعليمية. 

وخلال مدة وجيزة هي عمر الجامعة قامت العمادة بتطوير وتحديث منظومة الخدمات الأكاديمية والأنظمة الفرعية المساندة مثل نظام القبول الإلكتروني، ونظام التسجيل الآلي، ونظام المتابعة الأكاديمية ، ورصد النتائج ، وعدد كبير من الخدمات الطلابية الإلكترونية المهمة ، مثل إخلاء الطرف ، وإفادات الطلاب ، وغيرها. كما تسارع العمادة في خطاها جاهدة للاستفادة من التقنيات الحديثة ؛ من خلال العمل على ربط العمادة بفروع الجامعة المختلفة للإسهام في تطوير أداء العمل وسرعة إنجازه بما يحقق الريادة والتميز في أعمال العمادة.

كما تتولى العمادة أيضًا الإشراف الكامل على كل ما له صلة بحياة الطالب الجامعية غير الأكاديمية ؛ بإعداد وتنفيذ خطة الأنشطة اللامنهجية  التي تتضمن تقديم  الرعاية الاجتماعية والثقافية والرياضية والعلمية والفنية ، وتقديم برامج لرعاية ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة ، وإعداد الطالب  لعصر المعلومات تعليمًا وتدريبًا، فكرًا ومهارةً، رؤى وتنفيذًا، أملًا وعملًا، انفتاحًا وأصالةً ، وكذلك تعزيز مفهوم المواطنة والوسطية والحوار وإكساب الطلبة المهارات النافعة ، والمشاركة الإيجابية لصقل مواهبهم وتنمية مداركهم بما يحقق أهداف هذه الأنشطة وأهداف الجامعة في خدمة المجتمع الطلابي وخدمة المجتمع بشكل عام.


 

 ​