College of Computing and Informatics

College of Computing and Informatics

College of Computing and Informatics

Dr. Abdulaziz Abdullah Albesher​

Information Technology​​​ Department

Dean of CCI​

a.albesher@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Information Technology​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

​Dr. Sultan Ibrahim​ Alhusain​

Computer Science Department

Vice Dean for Information Technology

s.alhusain@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : ​Computer Science

Riyadh Branch

Biography

​Dr. Hasna Mohsen Alqahtani​

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor​​

h.qahtani@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Information Technology​​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Raed Ibrahim Alhamad​

Information Technology​​​ Department

Vice Dean for CCI​

ralhamad@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Information Technology​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

​Dr. Ahmad Abdullah Aljabr

Information Technology​​​ Department

​Chair​​ of Information Technology​Department

a.aljabr@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : ​Information Technology​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Sultan Mofareh Alamri

Computer Science Department

Associate Professor​

salamri@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Mohamed Jarraya

Information Technology​​​ Department

Coordinator of Male Section

m.jarraya@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Information Technology

Dammam Branch

Biography

​Dr. Raed Ali Helal Alsaqor

Information Technology​​​ Department

Associate Professor​

r.alsaqor@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Information Technology​​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Ali Ahmed Abu Abid

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor

a.abuabid@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Information Technology

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Fahad Asaad AlOthman

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor

f.alothman@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Information Technology

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Samir Hasan Atawneh

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor

satawneh@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Information Technology

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Wafa Mohammed Eid​

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor​

w.eid@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : ​Information Technology

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Hamed Dhafi M Alsharari

Information Technology​​​ Department

Associate Professor​

h.alsharari@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : ​Information Technology​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Karthik Srinivasan​

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor​​

k.parimala@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : ​Information Technology​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. makram soui

Computer Science Department

Assistant Professor​​

m.soui@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Computer Science​​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr.ABDUL HADI BIN MOHAMAD​

Information Technology​​​ Department

​Assistant Professor​​

a.binmohamad@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Information Technology​​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Shimaa Abdullah Nagro​

Computer Science Department

Assistant Professor

s.nagro@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Bothyna Saleh Alaayed​

Computer Science Department

​Lecturer

balaayad@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Computer Science​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Osama Ahmed Khashan

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor

o.khashan@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Information Technology

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Usama Mir

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor

u.mir@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Information Technology

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Masood Ur Rehman

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor

m.rehman@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Information Technology

Dammam Branch

Biography

​Dr. Muath Ziad Najib Alshaikh

Computer Science Department

Assistant Professor​

m.alshaikh@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : ​Computer Science

Dammam Branch

Biography

Bushra Mohammed Alsulayyim​

Information Technology​​​ Department

Student Club Supervisor Assistant

b.sulayyim@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Information Technology

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. saima anuar lashari

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor

s.lashari@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Information Technology

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. zeba Khanam Khan

Computer Science Department

Assistant Professor

z.khanam@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. ​Abdulaziz Abdurabuh Alhubaishy

Computer Science Department

Coordinator of Male Section​​

a.alhubaishy@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : ​Computer Science

Madinah Branch

Biography

Dr. Hichem Mrabet

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor

h.mrabet@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Information Technology

Madinah Branch

Biography

Dr. ​Marwah Mohammad Almasri

Computer Science Department

Assistant Professor

m.almasri@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Computer Science​

Madinah Branch

Biography

Dr. hayfa heraimes thuail al harthi

Computer Science Department

Coordinator of Female Section​

h.alharthi@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Madinah Branch

Biography

Dr. Hazzaa Naif Ali Alshreef

Computer Science Department

Assistant Professor

h.alshareef@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science

Madinah Branch

Biography

Dr. Md Ezaz Ahmed

Computer Science Department

Assistant Professor

m.ezaz@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science

Madinah Branch

Biography

​Dr. Samah Obidallah Alhazmi

Computer Science Department

​​Chair​​ of Computer Science​​ ​Department

s.alhazmi@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Computer Science​​

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Ali Saleh Alammary​

Information Technology​​​ Department

Coordinator of Male Section​

a.alammary@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : ​Information Technology

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Youssef Ahmed Masmoudi

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor

ymasmoudi@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Information Technology

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. noura mohammad aleisa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor

n.aleisa@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Information Technology

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Radwan Alsadiq Alqirmazi

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor

r.guermazi@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Information Technology

Jeddah Branch

Biography

​Dr. Ehsan Ahmad

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor​

e.ahmad@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Information Technology​

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Hamdan Ahmed Alzahrani​

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor​

h.alzahrani@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Information Technology​

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Maha Abdulmohsin Helal

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor​

mhelal@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Information Technology

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Hamzeh Abdallah Alabool

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor

h.alabool@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Information Technology​

Abha Branch

Biography

Dr. Arun Kumar Singh

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor

a.singh@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Information Technology

Abha Branch

Biography

Dr. Dinesh Mavaluru Balasubramanyam

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor

d.mavaluru@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Information Technology

Abha Branch

Biography

Dr. Samidha Dwivedi Sharma

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor

ssharma@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Information Technology

Abha Branch

Biography

Dr. Khurram Jawad Allo

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor

k.allo@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Information Technology

Abha Branch

Biography

Dr. Khawaja Tauseef Tasneem​

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor​

k.tasneem@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Information Technology​

Abha Branch

Biography

Dr. Tarik Abdrl-Kareem Abo-Ain​

Computer Science Department

Coordinator of Male Section​

t.aboain@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : ​Computer Science

Qassim Branch

Biography

Dr. Mohammed Uruj Jaleel

Computer Science Department

Assistant Professor

m.jaleel@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science

Qassim Branch

Biography

Dr. ​Abdulwahab Muzaffar hussain Muzaffar

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor​

a.muzaffar@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Information Technology​​

Qassim Branch

Biography

Dr.​ Abdulaziz Ali M Almousa

Computer Science Department

​Assistant Professor

aa.almousa@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Computer Science​

Qassim Branch

Biography

Dr. Ravi Shankar Shukla​

Computer Science Department

Assistant Professor​

r.shankar@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Computer Science​

Tabuk Branch

Biography

Dr. ​Abdulrahman Mutlaq Alatawi

Computer Science Department

Coordinator of Male Section​

aalatawi@seu.edu.sa ​

Specialization : Computer Science​​

Tabuk Branch

Biography

​Mshari Abdulmuslih Mazen Alsirhni

Information Technology​​​ Department

​Lecturer

m.alsirhni@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Information Technology​

Tabuk Branch

Biography

Dr. Hassnat Slimani

Computer Science Department

Assistant Professor

h.slimani@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Faisal Salem Alsrheed

Computer Science Department

Assistant Professor

falsrheed@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Mohammad Haider Syed

Computer Science Department

Assistant Professor

m.haider@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Abdelwaheb Trabelsi

Computer Science Department

Assistant Professor

atrabelsi@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Laxmi Upadhyay​

Computer Science Department

Assistant Professor​​

l.upadhyay@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Computer Science​

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Summrina Wajid Rasul

Computer Science Department

Assistant Professor

s.rasul@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Computer Science

Dammam Branch

Biography

​Basmah Fahad Almekhled

Information Technology​​​ Department

Coordinator of Female Section​

b.almekhled@seu.edu.sa ​

Specialization : Information Technology

Dammam Branch

Biography

​Borooj Mohammed Alshafai

Computer Science Department

Lecturer​

b.alshafai@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Computer Science​​

Dammam Branch

Biography

Hend Khalid Alkhoder

Computer Science Department

Lecturer

h.alkhoder@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science

Dammam Branch

Biography

Afnan Abdulkarim Alkharashi

Information Technology​​​ Department

Lecturer​

a.alkharashi@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Information Technology

Dammam Branch

Biography

Ali Ahmed Alsubaya​

Computer Science Department

​ English teacher

a.alsubaya@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Computer Science​

Dammam Branch

Biography

Raddad Hamad A Faqihi

Computer Science Department

​Lecturer​

r.faqihi@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Jazan Branch

Biography

Dr. Javed Ali Idrish

Computer Science Department

Assistant Professor

j.ali@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science

Madinah Branch

Biography

Dr. Mhammed Tahir Wali'rehman

Computer Science Department

Assistant Professor

m.tahir@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science

Madinah Branch

Biography

Dr. Mohammad Khalid Imam​

Computer Science Department

​Assistant Professor

m.rahmani@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Madinah Branch

Biography

Dr. ​Olaa Amin Motwalli

Computer Science Department

​Assistant Professor​

o.motwalli@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : ​Computer Science​

Madinah Branch

Biography

Ahmed Zaal Aljohani​

Information Technology​​​ Department

​Lecturer​​​

a.aljohani@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Information Technology​​​

Madinah Branch

Biography

Jameel Abdullah Alhejely

Computer Science Department

Lecturer​​​​

j.alhejely@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science

Madinah Branch

Biography

​Nada Mousa H Alhazmi

Computer Science Department

​ English teacher ​​

N.Alhazmi@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Madinah Branch

Biography

Dr. Menaka Sivakumar​

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor​

m.sivakumar@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

Abha Branch

Biography

​Dr. Saeed Arif shah

Computer Science Department

Assistant Professor​

s.shah@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Computer Science​

Abha Branch

Biography

​Dr. Ahmed Ismail Abu-Khadrah

Computer Science Department

Assistant Professor​

a.abukhadrah@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Computer Science​

Abha Branch

Biography

Dr. Deemah Ahmad Alarabiat

Information Technology​​​ Department

Assistant Professor

d.alarabiat@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : ​Information Technology​

Abha Branch

Biography

Dr. Sahar Ahmed Elkazzaz

Computer Science Department

Assistant Professor​​

s.elkazzaz@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Computer Science​

Abha Branch

Biography

Sahar Alzahrani​

Information Technology​​​ Department

Coordinator of Female Section​​

Sa.alzahrani@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Information Technology​

Abha Branch

Biography

​Saleh Mansor Alqahtani

Information Technology​​​ Department

Coordinator of Male Section​​

sm.alqahtani@seu.edu.sa​

Specialization : Information Technology​

Abha Branch

Biography

Dr. Mansour Ali Mansour Rached

Assistant Professor​​

m.rached@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

Tabuk Branch

Biography

Dr. Amira Bin Rabih

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

Madinah Branch

Biography

Dr. Soha Abdullah Ahmed Alhelaly

Vice Dean for CCI​​ of Female Section

s.alhelaly@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Wesam Abdulraheem Shishah

Assistant Professor​​

w.shishah@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Raniyah Abdullah Wazirali

Assistant Professor​​

r.wazirali@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Mohammed Abdullah Algarni

Assistant Professor​​

m.algarni@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Mohammed Abdulhameed Omr Kutbi

Assistant Professor​​

m.kutbi@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Khaled Adel Shaban

Assistant Professor​​

k.shaban@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Abdulbasid Samsuddin Banga

Assistant Professor​​

a.banga@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Aymen Adil Belghith

Assistant Professor​​

a.belghith@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Jeddah Branch

Biography

omar mohammad omar mussa

Lecturer​

o.mousa@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Omar Salim Alghamdi

Lecturer

oalghamdi@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Abdalmajeed Ateah Alharthy

Lecturer

a.alharthy@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Hussin Almalki

Language teacher

h.almalki@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Hana Alnubaihi

Language teacher

h.alnubaihi@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Habbib Almutiri

Language teacher

halmutairi@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Enaas Najjar

Language teacher

e.najjar@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

Dammam Branch

Biography

Haytham S A Alsaghayer

Lecturer

h.alsaghayer@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Mohammed ِA. Alawairdhi

Vice President of Graduate Studies and Scientific Research

malawairdhi@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Khaled Abdullah A Almejalli

​Dean of Information Technology

k.almejalli@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Abdulbasit M A Ahmed

Assistant Professor​​

abdulbasit@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Ashwaq Hamad M Alhargan

Assistant Professor​​

a.alhrgan@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Mousa Tawfiq Mousa Al-Akhra

Associate Professor​

m.akhras@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Muhmmad Dost Ramzan Muhmmad

Assistant Professor​​

m.ramzan@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Mohamed Ibrahim Habib

Assistant Professor​​

mhabib@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Imran Usman

Assistant Professor​​

i.usman@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Kailash Kumar Moti Ram

Assistant Professor​​

k.kumar@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Mahfuzul Huda Ainul Huda

Assistant Professor​​

m.huda@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Norshuhani Binti Zamin

Assistant Professor​​

n.zamin@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. kareem kamal abdelghany abdrabouh

Assistant Professor​​

k.abdrabouh@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Mervin Eskcalin Mary

Assistant Professor​​

M.Mary@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Abdullah Mohammed Saleh Almowanas

Coordinator of Male Section

a.almaonas@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Abdulkareem othman Abdnlmohsen AlQusair

Lecturer

a.alqusair@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Afra Ali Alrbaiyan

Lecturer

a.alrubaiaan@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Nahlah Abdullah Mohammed Alrakban

Lecturer

n.alrakban@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

ِAshwak Mohammed Ali Aldossari

Lecturer

am.aldossari@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Faris Mohammed Bin Faris

Lecturer

fbinFaris@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Zamzam Salih Alhijji

Lecturer

zalhijji@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Computer Science​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Taghreed Fahad Alrasheed

Language teacher

t.alrasheed@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

Riyadh Branch

Biography